Board & Staff

2020-2022 Music Publishers Canada Board

Vivian Barclay – Warner/Chappell Music Canada

Vince Degiorgio – Cymba Music Publishing

Amy Eligh – Arts & Crafts Music Inc.

Jodie Ferneyhough – CCS Rights Management

Gary Furniss – Sony/ATV Music Publishing

Mark Jowett – Nettwerk Music Group

Stephen Dallas – Universal Music Publishing

Rell Lafargue – Reservoir Media Management

Daniel Lafrance – Éditorial Avenue

Jennifer Mitchell – Casablanca Media Publishing/Red Brick Songs

Diane Pinet – Bloc-Notes Music Publishing

Nicole Pratt – Anthem Entertainment

Neville Quinlan – peermusic Canada

Music Publishers Canada Executive

Chairperson: Vince Degiorgio (Cymba Music Publishing)

Vice Chairpersons: Jennifer Mitchell (Casablanca Media Publishing/Red Brick Songs); Vivian Barclay (Warner/Chappell Music Canada)

Treasurer: Chris Giansante (Just For You Music)

Chairperson – Programming Committee: Mark Jowett (Nettwerk Music Group)

Music Publishers Canada Staff

Chief Executive Officer: Margaret McGuffin

Senior Manager of Member & Industry Relations: Kim Temple

Manager of Communications & Government Relations: Lisa Fiorilli

Manager of Membership & Events: Caitlin Cross